Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Life in a Box

September 18, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - September 28, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Matt and Landon live in a basement apartment in Toronto. When a solar flare threatens the fate of earth, they have to travel back in time to save themselves, their weed stash, and our planet from utter destruction. This hilarious, musical journey about two best friends destined for greatness is sure to get you high.

An epic theatre adventure through space-and-time, each 90-minute Life in a Box show is three episodes: we’re re-imagining Episodes 1 and 2 (2018 Fringe hit!) and bringing a BRAND NEW Episode 3 to the stage for the very first time.

Warnings: Mature Content – Drug Use

SHOWTIMES

Wednesday, September 18 at 8pm
Thursday, September 19 at 8pm
Friday, September 20 at 8pm
Saturday, September 21 at 7pm and 10pm
Sunday, September 22 at 2pm

Tuesday, September 24 at 8pm
Wednesday, September 25 at 8pm
Thursday, September 26 at 8pm
Friday, September 27 at 8pm
Saturday, September 28 at 7pm and 10pm

Details

Start:
September 18, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
End:
September 28, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
Website:
https://www.badhatstheatre.com/life-in-a-box

Organizer

Bad Hats Theatre
Website:
https://www.badhatstheatre.com/life-in-a-box

Venue

Grand Canyon
2 Osler Street
Toronto, Ontario M6P 4A2 Canada
+ Google Map
Website:
www.grandcanyontoronto.ca